Affordable root canals by specialists in Gilbert Arizona. Comfortable root canals by endodontist in Chandler Arizona.Testimonials

See more Reviews on Yelp, Google & Facebook

AWESOME!!!! – Dr. Asrari and her assistant made the entire experience an absolute pleasure. They were professional and kind. I didn’t feel a thing at all. If there is such thing as a pleasant root canal I definitely had one with Asrari Endodontics. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Dr. Asrari, Stevi and the entire staff. 

 Frank 

I was very impressed with the professionalism shown by Asrari Endodontics, both in appearance of the facility and by the staff. Once a course of action was decided, the Doctor made every effort to ensure I was comfortable and was not feeling any pain. (That part about me not feeling any pain was HUGE for me.) The next morning after the procedure I was completely surprised when the Doctor called me to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend Asrari Endodontics. 5 stars all the way.

Raymond – August 2017

When my general dentist of twenty years informed me that I needed a root canal; I immediately went into a panic, fear, and an irrational black hole.  I told my dentist that I did not want him to just start drilling (since he offered), that I need a day or two to think it over.  By the time I got home, I had made up my mind that I would contact Dr. Asrari. Upon entering the amazingly elegant office in Gilbert, I was greeted with a smile, and a “Hello, Scott!”  The entire staff treated me with such respect, such courtesy, such politeness, that I am singing the praises of Asrari Endodontics.  Knowing that I’m a very large scaredy cat, everyone from Breanne to Dr. Asrari herself, went out of their way to make sure I was not just physically comfortable, but most of all, mentally comfortable.  I can wholeheartedly and emphatically say that I have never had a better experience in a dental office. I will forever shout their praises from roof-tops across the valley, and pray that everyone that is in need of their services, find their doors open and the staff unchanged. 

Scott – August 2017

I have had several root canals and this was the best dental experience I have ever had! Dr Sterling and Tori were very professional and excellent every step of the way! It was great to listen to music and use the special neck pillow! I nearly fell asleep! Awesome experience! Thank you so much!

Jody – July 2017

I have recommended a few people to Dr. Asrari. How can getting a root canal be pleasant?? Somehow she made it so uneventful, and relaxing. Great office staff too!

Kristi – April 2017

I just wanted to say thank you! First, for getting me in on an ER circumstance and second, how kind and gentle you all were with the procedure. I am out of pain and I couldn’t be happier with my experience:-)

Tiffany – April 2017

The  Arizona  root canal specialists at  Asrari  Endodontics treeat  patients f rom a cross  the  East  Valley.    Located in Gilbert Arizona, our  endodontists  provide  root  canals  of  distinctive  quality  and  unsurpassed  comfort.  (c)    Dr. Sterling and Emily were fantastic. I was referred to them by my dentist. I had to have two difficult root canals done at the same time. They were able to get me in right away which was great due to the pain I was in. They even stayed late. We did not get done until 6:30 due to the last minute appointment. I never got the impression that it was an inconvenience to them at all. When the procedure was complete they went into detail about the after care which was great. The best thing was the next morning, Dr. Sterling called me personally to check on me and make sure everything was going good. I highly recommend this office!

Travis – April 2017

Great place! I don’t mind root canals so much after going here. My first trip here was in 2008 and I had to go back today. The people are great and Dr. Asrari is extremely good at what she does. I’ve been referring friends and family here for years and haven’t heard anything less than a great experience. Thank you for being so good at what you do!!

Brandon – March 2017

I put my root canal off for almost a year because I thought it would be a terrible experience. I finally made the appt an had extreme anxiety, but Dr. Sterling did an amazing job. It was no worse than getting a cavity filled. My tooth is back to feeling brand new. Aside from the amazing dental work, Dr. Sterling followed up my appt with a phone call to check my status and a handwritten than you note. That’s above and beyond customer service you don’t see a lot these days. I would highly recommend Dr. Sterling.

Rachael – March 2017

I want to thank Dr. Asrari for her wonderful care for me. She made my procedure such a pleasant experience!

Glenda – February 2017

I am very nervous at the dentist. I have to say for my consultation both Dr. Sterling and Catrina couldn’t have been nicer. They fully understood my nerves. They were both so kind I felt totally relaxed and confident that all would be well. The procedure went very well and Dr. Sterling and Emily were great. Dr. Sterling called the next day to check on me which I thought was very nice. I would recommend Asrari Endodontics to family and friends and would definitely come back again. Thank you.    

Ruth – February 2017

My experience with Dr. Eisenhuth, Emily and Taylor was absolutely fantastic! I marvel at all of this expertise. What fantastic personalities. Gracias, Danke Shoen, Merci!

Tom – February 2017

The care I received during my root canal was fantastic! Dr. Eisenhuth and Catrina made sure I was comfortable, that I completely understood the procedure and most importantly that I was numb. My husband also had a root canal done by Dr. Asrari. He appreciated the great care he received as well. I highly recommend this office for any endodontic needs!

Kim – January 2017

Our  endodontists, or root canal specialists serve Gilbert AZ Chandler AZ  Mesa  AZ and Tempe AZ.  Our  patients  say  we  provide  the Best Root Canals at  an  Affordable  or  Low Cost.  Root Canals I have unfortunately had several root canal procedures, but Asrari by far is the best I’ve ever experienced. The staff is cordial and accommodating and professional. The office is beautiful. High ceilings open windows so you don’t feel cramped in some back room. The doctor was expertly skilled and showed real concern and care in causing the least discomfort possible. I didn’t feel a bit of pain during or after the root canal procedure. They are the best. Thanks so much.    

Andrew – January  2017

Dr. Sterling and the whole staff were absolutely wonderful. They were super nice and organized and made my procedure painless and quick. Definitely recommend this place. Even if you have to make a long drive, it will be worth it. The staff went way beyond expectations and really excelled at customer service.   

Angel – January 2017

Dr. Eisenhuth did a root canal for me and the care and info he gave was very good. It’s been 20+ yrs since my last root canal and I couldn’t believe how much the procedure has changed. I’m a person who wants to know what and how a procedure will be done and the outcome I should expect. Dr. Eisenhuth was more than happy to answer my every question in a friendly manor.   

Stanley – December 2016

Dr. Sterling and his team do an incredible job. They always get me in when I need them and make me feel so comfortable while I am there. I have had 3 root canals done by Dr. Sterling, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is a true professional. 

Maggie – December 2016

Dr. Sterling is amazing! My daughter had to have a root canal and Dr. Sterling and his staff put her at ease. Dr. Sterling explained the procedure to us and allowed my daughter to ask as many questions as she needed. During the procedure they made sure my daughter was comfortable. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Sterling and his staff for making my daughter’s first root canal a pleasant experience. Thank you Asrari Endodontics!

Michelle – November 2016

Endodontist - root canal specialist serving Chandler Arizona.

I had to have my very first root canal done, while also being 24 weeks pregnant. The staff was very friendly and kept me calm about the whole procedure! Dr. Sterling was great at making sure I was comfortable, and even allowed me to switch to lying on my side half way through. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who has anxiety about getting dental work done. There was only slight discomfort at the beginning while getting the numbing stuff. During and healing after was a breeze!

Janessa – Nov. 8, 2016

Needed a retreat on a  18 year old root canal and Dr. Sterling was perfect! He and the staff were professional, caring, and very thorough. I am pain free the day after and I would highly recommend!

Jean – Oct. 18, 2016

I’ve had several root canals over the years. This was by far the best experience I’ve had. The staff, the atmosphere and the whole experience was a blessing. Thank you Emily and Dr. Sterling.

Julianna – Oct. 1, 2016

The staff in the office is very friendly and caring about your well being. I will admit I was nervous but Catrina and Dr. Sterling helped me get past that and explained everything to me before they started. I liked that they offered music to listen to while the work was being done. So that being said, I will tell my friends and family that Asrari Endodontics is the place to go!

Debbie – July 22, 2016

Dr. Asrari is so compassionate and caring. She made a scary experience so much better. I FELT so cared for and pampered. I highly recommend Dr. Asrari’s practice. I still feel deep gratitude for her relieving my pain. 

Noelle – July 7, 2016

Asrari Endodontics serving Gilbert AZ Chandler AZ Mesa AZ and Queen Creek AZ and the east valley areaJust a note to let you know how much I appreciated all your professionalism and kindness in trying to solve my teeth problems. Dr. Asrari went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and well cared for. Thank you for everything!

Diane – June 17, 2016

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Asrari Endodontics. The staff was friendly and professional and made my root canal experience as comfortable as possible. Big thanks to Dr. Sterling and everyone else involved with my procedure, I will definitely recommend you!  

 James – June 10, 2016

I am very happy I went to Asrari Endodontics for my root canal retreatment. I had my root canal treatment 20 years back and it was not completely done to the end of the root. So 2 weeks back I went to Asrari Endodontics and I have to say that the staff is helpful and polite, the waiting room and treatment rooms are very clean. The treatment was painless and even got a call the next day to find out how I was doing. I felt really happy.

Ravi – June 2, 2016

I would like to thank the entire staff for taking such great care of me while having a root canal reworked. The staff were very professional and had very positive attitudes. That, along with state of the art equipment, made all the difference in the world. Considering the circumstances, it was an overall wonderful experience. Thank you Asrari Endodontics! I would highly recommend them.

Rick – May 19, 2016 

Everything about Asrari Endodontics is excellent. The staff is helpful and polite, the waiting rooms and treatment rooms very clean. Dr. Sterling was very competent, patiently answered questions and has an excellent bedside manner. I will never go anywhere else if I need another root canal.

Cara – May 10, 2016 

Best Root Canal Specialist in Gilbert AZ. Emergency dental pain Chandler AZ. Low Cost root canal Mesa AZ.No one likes getting root canals, but if you have to do it, do it here! Dr. Asrari is so gentle and kind. Even though I was scheduled for two, she decided to wait and do just one. Who signs up to make less money – even when the time was already blocked? Someone who genuinely cares about your health and comfort. Thank you Asrari team. Hurt less than a filling!  

Lauren – Mar. 25, 2016

AWESOME!!!! – Dr. Asrari and her assistant, Stevi made the entire experience an absolute pleasure. They were professional and kind. I didn’t feel a thing at all. If there is such thing as a pleasant root canal I definitely had one with Asrari Endodontics. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Dr. Asrari, Stevi and the entire staff.  

 Frank – Dec. 12, 2015

Awesome endodontist and staff. I highly recommend this practice. Everything that is said about this Dr. Asrari here and on the web page is absolutely true. But no one told me I was going to a Dental Spa. I am very grateful to them for their excellent care and kindness and highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of endodontic care. 

Anne – Nov. 29, 2015

I would like to thank everyone at Asrari Endodontics for a great experience with my 4 root canals. It went incredibly well! I have never been a big fan of the dentist or their drilling and I must say that my root canals were virtually pain free even afterward. Dr. Asrari is amazing everything was so smooth and nice I nearly fell asleep in the chair. When I went to the dentist to have my crowns put on he asked “who did your root canal this is the best I have ever seen.” I would recommend to anyone needing a root canal. Dr. Asrari and her team are by far the absolute best.

Mark – Aug. 14, 2014

Thank you so much for taking care of my tooth, and helping me to be pain free. You and your staff have been very kind to me.

Rose – July 7, 2013

Root canal specialist Gilbert AZ. Endodontics Chandler AZ. Best root canal Tempe AZ. Emergency dental care Gilbert AZ.I am a little phobic when it comes to dentistry and so getting a root canal was not something I thought I could even deal with. However, Dr. Asrari and her staff were great. Very understanding, compassionate and kind. Her assistant was amazing. She gave me headphones and tried very hard to make me as comfortable as possible. The office is very nice, like relaxing in a museum (this sounds odd, but if you ever go to Asrari Endodontics it will make sense). The office seems state of the art and Dr. Asrari explained everything. My tooth stopped hurting immediately after treatment. She gives good anesthesia too, I never felt any pain.       

Greenprof – May 13, 2013

Thank you for saving my tooth – you did a great superb job. When my jaw thawed out there was no discomfort.         

Marilyn – Mar. 11, 2013

This was the best experience, it was totally painless. I will refer everyone here. I had to drive far, but will every time for her to take care of me.       

Bryan – Mar. 26, 2009

Dr. Asrari and her staff were wonderful! The work was very professional. I am very pleased with the whole thing. I am thankful I was referred to them.

Brett – Jan. 23, 2009